Berbice, 2011 News

No Datesort descending Title
1 29-Dec-2010 BCB, Cellink Share Out Cricket Equipment
2 29-Dec-2010 BCB Administration Receives Vote Of Confidence
3 29-Dec-2010 RHTYSC Sponsors Educational Award Scheme
4 07-Jan-2011 Metro Supports Shemaine Campbelle
5 10-Jan-2011 Kildonan Concerned Citizens Group
6 13-Jan-2011 BCB Appoints Committees
7 16-Jan-2011 BCB Veteran Writes Book
8 26-Jan-2011 RHT, Mormons Donate To Charity
9 26-Jan-2011 Galaxy Of Stars On Show Sunday
10 28-Jan-2011 Black Heads Achievers Youth & Sports Club
11 30-Jan-2011 T20 Action At Blairmont Today
12 01-Feb-2011 Griffith Sizzles In Blairmont T20
13 02-Feb-2011 Royston Crandon Named Senior MVP
14 03-Feb-2011 Crandon Named 2010 Berbice MVP
15 03-Feb-2011 BCB Honours Chetram Singh
16 04-Feb-2011 BCB Secures Sponsorship From Telenec
17 08-Feb-2011 Farfan & Mendes Renews Sponsorship
18 08-Feb-2011 BCB And Players Assists Heart Patient
19 09-Feb-2011 RHT Females Win RHTYSC Trophy
20 12-Feb-2011 Kanden Still Albion President
21 22-Feb-2011 Albion Win 4-Team Fundraiser
22 27-Feb-2011 Annual Basil Butcher Trust Fund
23 03-Mar-2011 Albion Congratulates Bishoo
24 05-Mar-2011 Kanhai Tribute To Heroes Trophy
25 07-Mar-2011 BCB Annual Awards Ceremony
26 07-Mar-2011 4th BCB Annual Awards
27 08-Mar-2011 Berbice All-Time Under-15 XI
28 08-Mar-2011 Foo’s XI Take Rohan Kanhai Trophy
29 09-Mar-2011 Harper To BCB: Develop WI Players
30 11-Mar-2011 BCB U-23 And Female Tournaments
31 12-Mar-2011 BCB Inter Zone U-15 Tourney
32 04-May-2011 Lower Corentyne Beat New Amsterdam/Canje
33 31-May-2011 Shimron Hetmeyer Hits 118
34 08-Jun-2011 Berbice Retain GCB Inter-County U-15 Title
35 14-Jun-2011 Rikhi, Austin Lead Berbice to 264-7
36 19-Jul-2011 NBS Renews BCB Div 2 Sponsorship
37 21-Jul-2011 Renewed NBS Sponsorship Benefits 100 Teams
38 16-Sep-2011 Ramsaroop 122*, Persaud 62 ; Deochand 4 in 4
39 16-Sep-2011 BCB/Republic Bank Inter-zone U-17 Sunday
40 01-Oct-2011 Albion, Port Mourant in Semi-final
41 01-Oct-2011 Berbice Cricket Concerns
42 15-Oct-2011 100 Teams In NBS Competition
43 16-Oct-2011 The Etwaroo Dynasty
44 18-Oct-2011 Rose Hall Town Wins Lions Title
45 18-Oct-2011 Mahadeo Leads Rose Hall To Title
46 18-Oct-2011 Rose Hall Town Starts With Win
47 18-Oct-2011 Deonarine And Foo Hit Centuries
48 21-Oct-2011 Imrit, Persaud See No. 48 To Victory
49 22-Oct-2011 BCB/Universal DVD T20 Starts Today
50 30-Oct-2011 No. 73 Warriors Jagdeo Demolish No. 70
51 13-Nov-2011 Berbice Win U-17 County Title
52 19-Nov-2011 Cellink Fulfills Sponsorship For Berbice Teams
53 08-Dec-2011 Bassant, Roopchand Guide Gangaram Strykers
54 08-Dec-2011 Rikhi, Sinclair Guide RHT To 4th Win
55 16-Dec-2011 Berbice, GTown In Butcher Tribute
56 16-Dec-2011 RHTYSC To Host Christmas Programme
57 16-Dec-2011 RHT Win By Walkover From Port Mourant
58 22-Dec-2011 Zara Apartments Educational Awards
59 28-Dec-2011 RHTYSC Continues To Excel
60 29-Dec-2011 Derick Narine-Lalsa Jnr. Slams 87
61 01-Jan-2012 Sewkarran Steers Bath To Victory
62 03-Jan-2012 RHTYSC Benevolent During Yuletide
63 03-Jan-2012 RHTYSC Honours Teachers, Students
64 03-Jan-2012 Percival Snares Helmet-Trick
65 06-Jan-2012 First Innings Points For 3 Teams
66 07-Jan-2012 RHTYSC: 2011 Difficult But Successful
67 07-Jan-2012 Chandilall Slams 131 For Woodley Park
68 09-Jan-2012 Kennard’s Memorial In Final 16
69 11-Jan-2012 BCB: 2011 Highly Successful