GCA Names 22

Date Published: 
Stabroek News
Stabroek Staff

The Georgetown Cricket Association (GCA) has short-listed 22 players to continue training with a view to making the final 14-man squad to represent the association at the upcoming Under-15 Inter-Association tournament.

The players selected are: Sheldon Agard, Johran Bryan, Delroy Charles, Kwame Crosse, Seon Daniels, Ricardo Devers, Delon Fernandes, Altaf Habibulla, Dennis Haywood, Amir Khan, Carlos LaRose, Paul Lim, Dinesh Mangal, Azad Mohammed, Eshwar Mohammed, Raj Nanan, Yovindra Ramanan, Dayanand Roopnarine, Kevin Singh, Shawn Singh, Andre Stoll and Shaquille Williams.

A practice session is scheduled for today from 1pm at the Malteenoes Sports Club.